Testimonials
Look below to see what clients are saying about Princess Parties & More...

And see what everyone’s saying about Princess Parties & More on Facebook and Yelp:
Visit Princess Parties & More On Facebook
Visit Princess Parties & More On Yelp

Home    Princess Party    Tea Party    Superhero    Add On’s    Gallery    Testimonials    About Us    Contact

“...[The Princess] did a great job of keeping the party moving and the kids engaged (and she never broke character -- not even for a minute). Thanks so much!”

-- Rachel

“I just wanted to say thank you SO VERY MUCH for making the Audrey’s party so wonderful. The parents were very impressed with the [The Princess’s] ability to hold the girls’ attention for so long, and my husband has already given out a couple of referrals at work this morning. The photos are priceless and I know Audrey will remember this birthday for a long time to come.”

 

-- Marian M.

“Thank you so much for sending the [Princess] ever to our party! ... we all enjoyed and received only compliments for our party, and we highly recommended your site and company!

The [Princess] was just a wonderful, so spontaneous, warm and kind, honestly much more that we actually expected...”

-- Family Granado

“I cannot compliment the party enough. There were 12 kids [at my party] and they all absolutely loved it. All of the parents wanted to know how I “found”  you. I felt like I should have been passing out business cards.”

-- Jennifer L.

“I just wanted to tell you that [the Princess] was AMAZING at my daughter's b-day party this past weekend! All the parents and kids RAVED about her, and she did such an amazing job keeping all the kids entertained (including my over-active niece) BUT still kept the attention centered on the birthday girl!! I am so very pleased and will recommend your services to others.”

-- Angela C.

“Thank you so much for making Cope's birthday so special. She can't stop talking about how beautiful and sweet [the Princess] was!! All the parents were extremely complimentary too.”


-- Janice

“That was so perfect!! None of the girls wanted to leave and every single one asked to come back on a play date!! Now what am I going to do??!! Thank you again for your amazing talent. That was so precious, they were hypnotized!! Charlotte was totally convinced that you were the real deal!! It was a total success. We will see you in March at Evelyn's 6th Birthday!!”


-- Lainey

“I cannot thank you enough for coming to Violet’s party and putting together such a fantastic morning of entertainment! The girls and the moms were all so impressed with you and the performance. I am still getting so many compliments. 

 

Violet felt very special. I was so happy to see her enjoy herself and participate. She is a shy little girl, and to see her so happy in a big group environment was tremendous.

 

It was a pleasure to work with you, and I hope to do again soon!”


-- Loren S.

“I think all of the little girls dreams came true when [the Princess] walked through my front door. It was so special to see their smiling faces just light up. Thank you so much. I am so happy that we decided to purchase the "princess package" at the Riverbend auction. We will definitely recommend your company to our friends and family. Great job!”


-- Jennifer B.

“Thank you again so much for everything. My daughter was smiling ear to ear in every picture we took of her. Her friends parents have not stopped talking about the party either. We had an amazing experience.”

-- Katie

“[Our Princesses] did an outstanding job at the party Saturday. All of the adults were raving about it, and of course the kids too. Ella is already planning next year's princess party. Thanks for the great service.”

-- Candace N.

“The party was a huge hit and [the Princess] was the icing on the cake!! Thank you very much!!”

-- Jennifer

“Wow! We cannot BEGIN to thank you for such an amazing day! Haynes was beside herself. Truly, you are such a pro and I have never pulled off something so fabulous without lifting a finger! Thank you!!!”

-- Stacy

“Let me start by THANKING YOU again for making Halle’s 2nd birthday special. She is still talking about when [the Princess] came to her house and sang songs and she went on a magic carpet ride. I could just go on and on.”


-- Rayan

From: Christine M.
Date: August 19, 2015 6:57:38 AM CDT
To: Princess Parties and More
Subject: Re: party feedback


Hello Larissa-

We couldn't be more pleased with how Saturday went. The Queen was kind, attentive and made all the children feel special. It was a big hit! I will be sure to recommend Princess Parties & More to my friends.

is a picture of Evie with the Queen. Thanks for the offer of a thank you note. Evie will get a kick out of that.

Kind regards,
Christine
From: Jenny
Date: September 22, 2015 8:52:44 AM CDT
To: Princess Parties and More
Subject: RE: party feedback

Hi Larissa,
 
Thank you so much for everything. It was very nice working with you and I will recommend you to everyone. Queen Elsa was amazing and she made the party so special. Erica’s cupcakes were also beautiful and delicious.
 
It was all around awesome. Thank you so much J
 
Thank you,
 
Jenny

Date: September 22, 2015 10:32:55 AM CDT
From: Shonda B. Georgetown, TX
Subject: Re: party feedback

On Sep 17, 2015, at 10:56 AM, Shonda B.wrote:
 
Hi Larissa,
 
Ansley and her friends had such an amazing time celebrating with Ariel. She was SO fantastic, never came out of character and had a beautiful smile on her face the entire time she was there. Thank you for making her birthday party one she'll remember forever!

Shonda B.
From: Mercedes S.
Date: September 16, 2015 5:18:59 PM CDT
To: Princess Parties and More
Subject: Re: party feedback

Hi Larissa, 
Sorry for the overdue reply. We LOVED Elsa!  My daughter could hardly let her leave (thank goodness for the distraction of cake) and she has repeatedly asked if Elsa is coming back to her birthday next year. Thank you for making it such a special day!  I've included a picture of Mikaela with Elsa. Let me know if you need anything else. 
Thanks!!!
Mercedes S.
Austin, TX
From: Erica B.
Date: September 16, 2015 3:44:54 PM CDT
To: Princess Parties and More
Subject: Re: party feedback
Reply-To: Erica B, Austin,TX

HI LARISSA!!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

It was an extra special birthday thanks to you and Princess Rapunzel! Amber asked her when we were doing cake if she would come back for her 6th birthday! She has asked me this same thing everyday since Saturday. Lol. Rapunzel was so engaging and truly wonderful with all of the kids. She was the perfect Rapunzel. I felt like we were in our own Disney World here. She made Amber feel like the star of the show. My friends were very impressed too. But I am sure you hear ALL of this ALL of the time! I will obviously continue to talk about you and your fabulous business.

Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

Erica

From: "Kristina S. B.
Date: October 5, 2015 8:27:49 AM CDT
To: Princess Parties and MoreSubject: Thank you

The Glass Slipper Princess could not have been better!  Truly, she has a gift with children.  She made Madeleine’s birthday.  She arrived in character and stayed in character the whole time – it was, truly, magical.
 
I wanted to share a sweet video montage of the party.  Please feel free to share clips:

 http://video214.com/play/HS7QPM9f7rxM7nqwUyId5w/s/dark. 
 
We can get you additional pictures, too, if you’d like – we love to support small businesses in Austin and will be sending friends your way.
 
With gratitude,
 
Kristina B., Austin, TX


http://video214.com/play/HS7QPM9f7rxM7nqwUyId5w/s/darkhttp://video214.com/play/HS7QPM9f7rxM7nqwUyId5w/s/darkshapeimage_21_link_0shapeimage_21_link_1
From: Jennifer G.
Date: June 22, 2015 9:34:17 AM CDT
To: Princess Parties and More
Subject: RE: party confirm

Good morning J
 
I just wanted to send you a quick email about how pleased we were with Princess on Saturday. She showed up right on time, looked amazing (just like The Queen), and absolutely made my daughter’s birthday. She was so wonderful with the kids, and everyone’s jaws dropped when she sang “Let It Go”. From the magic tricks, to face painting, and everything in between, she exceeded our expectations and truly made Juliet’s birthday one she will never forget. Thank you for offering your services, and keeping such amazing people on your staff. We will definitely be recommending your company to our friends, and look forward to future birthdays and more visits from princesses J
 

 
From: Shelley's Email
Date: October 27, 2015 10:21:04 AM CDT
To: Princess Parties and More
Subject: Re: party feedback

Dear Larissa-  Thank you so much Elsa was awesome! All the kids had a blast!  The adults did too!
Would definitely recommend you business to others.
Thanks again-
Shelley B., Austin, TX
Sent from my iPhone
From: Tonia B.
Date: October 28, 2015 9:50:54 AM CDT

Subject: Brooke and Princess Ana

Hi Larissa,
Thank you so much to you and Princess Ana. We will add some photos to your facebook page and definitely give you a great review on yelp. Everyone really enjoyed meeting Princess Ana and the kids had a great time. Here is Brooke in her Monster High costume and HRH Princess Ana. Maybe you can fix her red eye. My phone wouldn’t edit it properly. Take Care, Tonia
From: "Kaela L
Date: November 11, 2015 1:56:44 PM CST
To: Princess Parties and More 
Subject: Re: party feedback

Hi Larissa, 

If you are looking for a princess, look no further, Princess Parties and More is the place to go! From Larissa making sure all the details are in place, the princess calling the night before and leaving a message (definitely a keepsake) to the the Glass Slipper party package, it was perfect. My daughter and all her friends loved their time with the princess. Cinderella captured the girls and boys attention with all the activities and never broke character. She was simply the best. We had a fabulous time and would recommend you and Princess Parties and More to friends.

Kaela
From: Jennifer C.
Date: November 10, 2015 2:27:17 PM CST
To: Princess Parties and More
Subject: RE: party feedback

Hello!  Thank you for emailing.  Belle was fabulous!  I cannot say enough good things about her.  The weather was not ideal, the kids were stir crazy, and she was just perfect!  It really made Tess’s birthday party! 

I have attached a picture of Belle and Tess.  I would also be happy to post a pic and comment on your sites below.
 
Thanks again for a great experience!

From: J Benavides
Date: June 6, 2016 9:46:38 AM EDT
To: Princess Parties and More
Subject: Re: party feedback

It was absolutely lovely! Thank you for making my daughters birthday magical! 
From: Kelly
Date: June 1, 2016 7:54:45 PM EDT
To: Larissa Clark
Subject: Sophie and Cinderella pictures

Hi Larissa,

As you can see Sophie had a wonderful time with Cinderella on her Birthday.  We just love Cinderella and everything she brings in personality and her delightful engagement with the girls.  Just wonderful!  

Thanks again for you help with these 3 girls Best Birthday Ever!

Kelly E., Austin, TX
From: Maria A.
Date: June 7, 2016 11:26:45 AM EDT
To: Princess Parties and More
Subject: Re: party feedback

Thanks so much, Larissa!

Lydia had a great time! Some of the parents called me the next day to tell me what a wonderful party that was!

I am sending you a picture with the birthday girl.

Take Care!
Maria
 

 
From: Shelley's Email <
Date: June 14, 2016 9:34:58 PM EDT
To: Princess Parties and More
Subject: Grace's birthday

Hi Larissa-  We all had a great time!  Ariel was amazing.
Thank you again-
Shelley B., Austin
From: Monica V.
Date: June 14, 2016 9:50:23 PM EDT
To: Princess Parties and More
Subject: Re: feedback

Hello Larissa,

Giuliana really enjoyed Princess Ariel at her party as did I...she was so nice ;)
I will definitely post great reviews for you and I have attached a photo.
I look forward to using your services in the future ;)
Giuliana is already thinking of what princess she would like to visit her party next.

Have a good evening.

Monica
From: Dusty McD.
Date: September 11, 2016 8:32:43 PM EDT
To: Princess Parties and More
Subject: Thank you!

Wow!! We had such an amazing experience today with Ariel.
She is absolutely incredible in character. She has a gift in working with children, and an unbelievable singing voice. We've already had many moms reach out wanting your contact information for their own parties. Please pass along our gratitude for making our daughters birthday very special and a day we will never forget.
My 6 year old is already asking if she can have "Merida" come to her next birthday. 
Thank you!
Dusty McD.